100 E. 12th StreetJeffersonville, IN 47130



Carlye Huffman,  Construction Administration

chuffman@formgcompanies.com



Tim Dougherty,  Vice President Sales and Leasing

10912 Kings Crown Drive, Suite 100

Prospect, KY 40059

502.550.5943

tdougherty@formgcompanies.com



Dean Wells,  Associate Broker

10912 Kings Crown Drive, Suite 100

Prospect, KY 40059

502.640.1518

dwells@formgcompanies.com



Kim Holland,  Controller

kholland@formgcompanies.com



Tim Hendrix,  Construction Supervisor

502.494.9146

thendrix@formgcompanies.com



Eric  M Goodman, RLA,  President / CEO

502.797-4321

egoodman@formgcompanies.com


ALL PHOTOS, TEXT AND DOCUMENTATION CONTAINED WITHIN THIS WEBSITE ARE THE PROPERTY OF FORM G COMPANIES, LLC AND SHALL NOT BE DUPLICATED IN ANY MANNER.


John Best,  Construction Supervisor

502.795.4143

jbest@formgcompanies.com



Steven P. Shaffer,  Principal Broker / Partner

10912 Kings Crown Drive, Suite 100

Prospect, KY 40059

502.338.4216

sshaffer@formgcompanies.com



Erik J. Merten,  Vice President Of Development / Partner

502.741.4286

emerten@formgcompanies.com


PLEASE ISSUE ALL INVOICING TO THE FOLLOWING ADDRESS:

FORM G COMPANIES




Form G Companies, LLC BBB Business Review


Julian King,  Director of Construction / Partner

812.920.0818

jking@formgcompanies.com